National Womens Volleyball Tournament

Sher Bahadur Khadka Memorial Foundation has been organising the National Women’s  Volleyball Tournament annually for the 4 times. A total of six teams are participating in the tournament. Top three teams will receive the prize money of Rs 150,000, Rs 100,000 and Rs 50,000  respectively, while the player of the tournament will get Rs 10,000. Similarly, the  best blocker, quicker, server, defender, libero and coach will earn Rs  5,000 each. KNP has been the Title sponsor of the event for the last two series while Shivam Cement has been the Co-Sponsor alongside  IME Remittance.